Spellbound Falls
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    March 2012
  • Latest Book:
    May 2020
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Contemporary Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Spellbound Falls Series in Order (8 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 5
5 5
6 5
7 4.5
8 5

Book Descriptions for series: Spellbound Falls

  • Book - 1

    New York Times bestselling author Janet Chapman takes us to charming Spellbound Falls, where strange things have started happening ever since Maximilian Oceanus came to town… Maximilian Oceanus arrives in Spellbound Falls just in time to save Oliv...

  • Book - 2

    New York Times bestselling author Janet Chapman takes you back to the magical town of Spellbound Falls, where Duncan MacKeage is about to uncover great love with hidden dangers... All Duncan MacKeage wants is to keep his crew building roads and ...

  • Book - 3

    In New York Times bestselling author Janet Chapman’s magical town of Spellbound Falls, anything can happen, even love that defies time itself… While building a wilderness trail for a new five-star resort in Spellbound Falls, underachieving pl...

  • Book - 4

    New York Times bestselling author Janet Chapman welcomes her fans back to Spellbound Falls, where no one is immune to the magical powers of love… Originally from the ancient mythical island of Atlantis, Nicholas has spent the last year deep in ...

  • Book - 5

    Janet Chapman welcomes you back to Spellbound Falls, where love and magic can conquer anything...usually. After forty years of marriage, Rana Oceanus has done the unthinkable and run away from her mighty, magical husband. Not that she ran very fa...

  • Book - 6

    From the New York Time bestselling Janet Chapman comes this delightful tale of a young woman who's had enough of men...until she meets her spectacular new neighbor. Legend has it love is carried on the rising mists of Spellbound Falls, and not eve...

  • Book - 7

    Jane Abbott knows that she's nobody special, so instead of looking for romance she's hunting partridge in the Maine woods when a plane crashes into a nearby pond. Diving in to save the pilot, Jane instinctively gives him air by way of a lifesaving ki...

  • Book - 8

    Welcome back to Spellbound Falls, Maine -- where love is the greatest magic of all... Katy MacBain moved to Spellbound Falls with secrets she plans to keep. The newest member of the Fire and Rescue Team, she disappeared for three weeks before arri...


Spellbound Falls
2012 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Contemporary Love & Laughter

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 8 books in the Spellbound Falls series.

The Spellbound Falls series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Call It Magic (Book 8), was published in May 2020.

The first book in the Spellbound Falls series, Spellbound Falls, was published in March 2012.

The Spellbound Falls series primarily falls into the Paranormal Contemporary Romance genre.