Multiple Listing
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    February 1998
  • Latest:
    July 1999
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Amateur Sleuth / AS 4 Buy
2 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy
3 Amateur Sleuth / AS 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Sidney Teague

  • Book - 1

    MARKET FOR MURDER Sydney Teague has it all together--barely. A single mother, the owner of an advertising agency, she's a woman with one foot in the Old South, and the other firmly planted in the new. But while Sydney grows her business, meets the...

  • Book - 2

    WHERE THERE'S SMOKE . . . Sydney Teague makes her living by using her head, not her heart. But when it came to Seth Bolick, she couldn't help herself. He was a man obsessed, plunging his life and soul into one remarkable invention: a safe synthetic-...

  • Book - 3

    SMELL THE ROSES The card was unfinished. The flowers were perfect. And both were found near a dead man in the crowded Charlotte Convention Center. The occasion was a world-class gathering of floral. designers. The deceased was a leading practition...