Shelter Me
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    August 2014
  • Latest:
    February 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Second Chance Ranch


  • Book - 1

    From the USA Today bestselling Catherine Mann comes this beautiful, heartwarming novel about a returning soldier, the daughter of his fallen commander, and a very special dog with a mission. For fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. Nestled in ...



  • Book - 2

    A rescued dog returns the favor in the latest Second Chance Romance from USA Today bestselling author of "Shelter Me." Detective AJ Parker left undercover work in Atlanta to join a small-town Tennessee police force, hoping for an easier workload a...