Road to Nowhere
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    November 2012
  • Latest Book:
    September 2013
  • Genres:
  • Share:

The Sam Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: Sam

  • Book - 1

    For years the drifter haunted the background of American life, roaming the side streets and highways that crisscross this vast country. Cool and handsome, with a single teardrop scar and a knack for silence that keeps the world at bay, he is a man al...

  • Book - 2

    A man alone takes to the road following the brutal murder of his wife. After years lost to drifting and isolation -- except for the comfort of the kind of women he cannot deny -- he finds himself swept into a world of violence and danger, his life in...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Sam series.

The Sam series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Billboard Man (Book 2), was published in September 2013.

The first book in the Sam series, Road to Nowhere, was published in November 2012.

The Sam series primarily falls into the Thriller genre.