Presumed Innocent
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 1987
  • Latest Book:
    March 2010
  • Genres:
    Legal Thriller
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Rusty Sabich Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: Rusty Sabich

  • Book - 1

    Hailed as the most suspenseful and compelling novel in decades, Presumed Innocent brings to life our worst nightmare: that of an ordinary citizen facing conviction for the most terrible of all crimes. It's the stunning portrayal of one man's all-too...

  • Book - 2

    The sequel to the genre-defining, landmark bestseller Presumed Innocent, Innocent continues the story of Rusty Sabich and Tommy Molto who are, 20 years later, pitted against each other in a riveting psychological match....

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Rusty Sabich series.

The Rusty Sabich series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Innocent (Book 2), was published in March 2010.

The first book in the Rusty Sabich series, Presumed Innocent, was published in January 1987.

The Rusty Sabich series primarily falls into the Legal Thriller genre.