Personal Injuries
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 1999
  • Latest Book:
    October 2006
  • Genres:
    Legal Thriller
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The George Mason Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 3

Book Descriptions for series: George Mason

  • Book - 1

    Robbie Feaver (pronounced "favor") is a successful personal injury lawyer with a burgeoning practice, a way with the ladies, and a beautiful wife (whom he loves) dying of an irreversible illness. He also has a secret bank account where he occasionall...

  • Book - 2

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Presumed Innocent comes a compelling new legal mystery featuring George Mason from Personal Injuries. Originally commissioned and published in the New York Times Magazine, this edition contains additio...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the George Mason series.

The George Mason series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Limitations (Book 2), was published in October 2006.

The first book in the George Mason series, Personal Injuries, was published in August 1999.

The George Mason series primarily falls into the Legal Thriller genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership