Vampire Curtain of Light
  • Length:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2015
  • Latest Book:
    June 2017
  • Genres:

Rodrigo Garcia Olza Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0
5 0
6 0
7 0

Book Descriptions for series: Rodrigo Garcia Olza

  • Book - 1

    His deepest fear is desire. In what way are you afraid of your own power of longing? Are you ever unwilling to release the full force of your passion, concerned that it might drive you out of control or lead you awry? Has the original owner of Fallon...

  • Book - 2

    "We have art in order not to perish of the truth" -Nietzsche. Is there anything any more attractive than natural self acceptance? Believing in yourself is the magic that makes anything happen.God doesn't hate witches; he hates that they open a spirit...

  • Book - 3

    "In Spain, the dead are more alive than the dead of any other country in the world." ---Federico García LorcaOne is the other's strength.They are just too similar. Their pull is like that of a magnet. Even before the twins formally met, they still f...

  • Book - 4

    The entire idea of a vampire through the earliest recorded history has helped people make sense of their own world. The vampire today serves a totally different purpose than the historical paradigm. Social experiences described by true vampirism appe...

  • Book - 5

    Theater and art can be viewed as a form of religion. The live event of theater can be seen in the light of a spiritual service, ceremony, and ritual. Both theater drama and religion thrive on ambiguity. Some truths may only be witnessed in the dark; ...

  • Book - 6

    Fog occurs naturally in San Francisco: fog not unlike fog that engulfs San Francisco's Alcatraz Island, where Rodrigo García Olza mysteriously arrives underwater. Many so-called vampires worldwide are really demons. At least for this island, many th...

  • Book - 7

    Actor/vampire Rodrigo García Olza and his partner and protégé, fashion photographer Liam Mannering, embark on a Pacific Coast road trip on California State Route 1 from San Francisco to San Diego. The pretext of their adventure is the joy of trave...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in the Rodrigo Garcia Olza series.

The Rodrigo Garcia Olza series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Eye (Book 7), was published in June 2017.

The first book in the Rodrigo Garcia Olza series, Vampire Curtain of Light, was published in July 2015.

The Rodrigo Garcia Olza series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.