Storm Season
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    October 2012
  • Latest:
    July 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 4 Buy
2 Mystery / M 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Richard Castle

  • Book - 1

    The sequel to the critically acclaimed, best-selling graphic novel Richard Castle's Deadly Storm! In this "adaptation" of Derrick Storm's second novel, the private investigator is hired to bug the hotel suite of an African head of state - but what sh...

  • Book - 2

    The Derrick Storm adaptations continue in an all-new miniseries based on the hit ABC show Castle! Derrick Storm's gruesome discovery winds up drawing him into an international spectacle. Who is The Fear? What does he want with Derrick? And why is Der...