Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Promise

  • Book - 1

    It's been two years since that day when the skies shed tears over the deaths of The Light's family, over the spilt blood of innocence, over the capture of The Heart, and over the making of the Promise. Even as her light dims and the destruction of Th...

  • Book - 2

    War. After the death of the Light, the Heart is thrown into a metaphysical conflict between General Thomson and his new ally. But the young man's feeble battles against these horrors have only awakened an ancient malevolence which will enlighten a br...

  • Book - 3

    Death is nigh. After being forced to turn to her enemy in order to cure her brother’s mortal wound, The Light finds herself desperately trying to save The Heart and fend off the darkness slowly consuming her. But even as the victory of the Black Dr...