• Series Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2016
  • Latest Book:
    December 2016
  • Main Genres:
    General Fiction

Portal of the Gods Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) General Fiction / GF 0
2 (e) General Fiction / GF 0
3 (e) General Fiction / GF 0
4 (e) General Fiction / GF 0

Book Descriptions for series: Portal of the Gods

  • Book - 1

    In the foothills of the Andes there’s a relic of a pre-human civilization, the gateway through which the gods themselves supposedly first walked the Earth. A door to other worlds, other times. A portal through which you can take back everything you...

  • Book - 2

    A run-down town on the Dominican Republic’s Atlantic coast left behind by the tourist boom was the last resting place of the long-dead Conquistador who supposedly found the mythical ‘Gateway of the Moon’. If Jack Harker can find it and sneak th...

  • Book - 3

    With the location of the lost city of Huayacapo discovered at last and the Gateway almost within their grasp, Jack and Anya race to Brazil and the dwindling remains of what used to be deep rainforest, hoping to race their enemies to the portal.But th...

  • Book - 4

    After the treachery and revelations in Brazil, Jack and Anya are playing a desperate game of catch up if they’re to reach the Gateway before Viana can open it. If they can survive air-dropping onto the Antarctic ice in search of a buried Nazi facil...