The Mis-Adventures of a Boy Named Popcorn
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    April 2016
  • Latest:
    August 2016

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Popcorn Kelly

  • Book - 1

    Joey Kelly aka Popcorn Kelly and his friends Doc and Buster try to live up to their motto of "Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness." As 5th-grade boys, the Liberty comes when school lets out for the weekend and the Pursuit of Happiness comes from the...

  • Book - 2

    The Second Adventure of Joey "Popcorn" Kelly and his friends Doc and Buster starts with the excitement of seeing their first Horror Movie, "The Vampire Tales." Jimmy Wagoner, the newest member of the gang, tells them how his Grandpa helped make the V...

  • Book - 3

    The Third Adventure of Joey "Popcorn" Kelly. Sometimes family vacations don't go as smoothly as planned. My new story takes place in the Caribbean aboard a luxury cruise ship. Dad announced that he was taking us on a Caribbean Cruise in January. Whil...