Winter's End // The Touch of Ghosts
  • Series Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2003
  • Latest Book:
    September 2013
  • Main Genres:
  • Rating:

PI Alex Rourke Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 4
2 (e) Thriller / T 0
3 (e) Suspense / S 0
4 (e) Thriller / T 0

Book Descriptions for series: PI Alex Rourke

  • Book - 1

    Discovering a knife-wielding young man standing over a woman's murdered body, sheriff Dale Townsend wonders at the enigmatic suspect's refusal to answer questions and a lack of forensic evidence linking him to the crime. Reprint....

  • Book - 2

    Seven years ago, he was put away. They thought his victims were all dead. They were wrong.Cody Williams was never charged with a string of child abductions and murders, but everyone knows he was the man behind them. While the remains of some of his v...

  • Book - 3

    Twelve hours. Two killers. No way out. Troubled private detective Alex Rourke comes to Tennessee mountain country on a wild goose chase, a plea for help telling him people were killed here a year before, their deaths covered up. It...

  • Book - 4

    She's gone. He's lying. Phil Durand is a low level crook. A delivery driver, nothing more. When his girlfriend Evie goes missing three days before they were due to leave town together to start a better, cleaner, life down in Florid...