Philippa Fisher's Fairy Godsister
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 2008
  • Latest Book:
    October 2010
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Philippa Fisher Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Philippa Fisher series.

The Philippa Fisher series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Philippa Fisher and the Fairy's Promise (Book 3), was published in October 2010.

The first book in the Philippa Fisher series, Philippa Fisher's Fairy Godsister, was published in September 2008.

The Philippa Fisher series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.