Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romance / R 0 Buy
2 Romance / R 0 Buy
3 (e) Romance / R 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Pain & Love

  • Book - 1

    He comes to our world to free the soul of his eternal mate from her human existence but she doesn't want his help... or his love. Disillusioned by a marriage that ended tragically, suspicious and antisocial Reyna Sommer is not pleased to find herself...

  • Book - 2

    Mallory Wright has been revealed as a psychic to a group of fanatical Hunters determined to target and destroy humans with paranormal talents. To draw her near to them, the Hunters have taken her immediate family hostage. A centuries-old vampire who ...

  • Book - 3