Deeper Than the Dead
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2010
  • Latest Book:
    December 2011
  • Genres:
    Police Procedural, Thriller
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Oak Knoll Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 4.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Oak Knoll series.

The Oak Knoll series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Down the Darkest Road (Book 3), was published in December 2011.

The first book in the Oak Knoll series, Deeper Than the Dead, was published in January 2010.

The Oak Knoll series primarily falls into the Police Procedural and Thriller genres.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership