Gone to Dust
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2017
  • Latest Book:
    August 2020
  • Genres:
    Police Procedural, Private Investigator, Mystery
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Nils Shapiro Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 4
4 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Nils Shapiro series.

The Nils Shapiro series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dead West (Book 4), was published in August 2020.

The first book in the Nils Shapiro series, Gone to Dust, was published in August 2017.

The Nils Shapiro series primarily falls into the Police Procedural, Private Investigator and Mystery genres.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership