Desert Blade
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 2012
  • Latest Book:
    April 2015
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

New Guardsmen Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 3
2 (e) 0
3 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: New Guardsmen

  • Book - 1

    In the post-apocalyptic Midwest, now a ravaged dust bowl, former guardsman Derek Covington must find help for a sick boy. With nothing but memories of all he lost, Derek crosses the desert alone in search of the doctor who saved his own life ten year...

  • Book - 2

    Jared Covington is about to veer off course. He’s survived the end of known civilization by staying focused. His crew, his community, and his own life demand he take no chances. Working the Mississippi River carries enough risk, but it pays to avoi...

  • Book - 3

    Throwing caution under the wheels of a big rigTwo decades after civilization’s fall, Nathan Covington makes his last trucking run into the lawless Midwest dust bowl. The rig he's refurbished has been his entire life, but he’s getting antsy. A cha...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the New Guardsmen series.

The New Guardsmen series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Badland's Edge (Book 3), was published in April 2015.

The first book in the New Guardsmen series, Desert Blade, was published in April 2012.

The New Guardsmen series primarily falls into the Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership