The Monstrumologist
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    October 2009
  • Latest:
    September 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
4 Fantasy / F 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Monstrumologist

  • Book - 1

    These are the secrets I have kept. This is the trust I never betrayed. But he is dead now and has been for more than forty years, the one who gave me his trust, the one for whom I kept these secrets. The one who saved me...and the one who cursed me...

  • Book - 2

    While attempting to disprove that Homo vampiris, the vampire, could exist, Dr. Warthrop is asked by his former fiance to rescue her husband from the Wendigo, a creature that starves even as it gorges itself on human flesh, which has snatched him in t...

  • Book - 3

    When Dr. Warthrop goes hunting the "Holy Grail of Monstrumology" with his eager new assistant, Arkwright, he leaves Will Henry in New York. Finally, Will can enjoy something that always seemed out of reach: a normal life with a real family. But part ...

  • Book - 4

    Will Henry and Dr. Warthrop have encountered many horrors together -- but can Will endure a monstrumological terror without his mentor? Will Henry has been through more that seems possible for a boy of fourteen. He’s been on the brink of death o...