• Length:
    3 Books
  • Age Level:
    Kids (12 & Under)
  • Rating:

Miss Malarkey Series in Order (3 Books)

Book Date Rating

Book Descriptions for series: Miss Malarkey

  • The new school year brings standardized testing to every school and Miss Malarkey's is no exception. Teachers, students, and even parents are preparing for THE TEST-The Instructional Performance Through Understanding (IPTU) test-and the school is ...

  • Miss Malarkey has always been a team player. That's why she's been recruited to be one of the coaches for the new soccer league. While her motto is, "Let's have fun " the parents have other goals in mind. Forget sportsmanship and doing your best, win...

  • Miss Malarkey has been acting strange lately. Whether she's singing down the halls or laughing with Principal Wiggins, her students are beginning to wonder-is she leaving school? Miss Malarkey is definitely hiding something, but it's only a matter of...

No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.