Hazing Meri Sugarman
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2006
  • Latest:
    January 2007
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Meri Sugarman

  • Book - 1

    Poor, dear Cindy Bixby is a total loser. Has been all her life. But now as she enters college, Cindy hopes to shed her loser ways -- get some friends and maybe even (dare she think it?) get a boyfriend. Her first move out of loserdom: pledge Alpha Be...

  • Book - 2

    Meri is back with a vengeance! When we last left our tale of deceit, blackmail, and really great shoes, our heroine Cindy Bixby had gotten rid of Meri Sugarman, the diabolical sorority president of Alpha Beta Delta. Now Cindy, along with her sorori...

  • Book - 3

    Cindy takes a walk on the wild side! Yikes! This tale of sorority girls gone bad has gotten nasty! When we left off, Meri was back (big time!) and trying to sabotage Cindy and the girls' attempts to save Alpha Beta Delta. (Scandalous!) Cindy tried...