The Glass Sentence
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2014
  • Latest:
    July 2016
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 4.5 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 4.5 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Mapmakers Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    She has only seen the world through maps. She had no idea they were so dangerous. Boston, 1891. Sophia Tims comes from a family of explorers and cartologers who, for generations, have been traveling and mapping the New World -- a world changed by ...

  • Book - 2

    It is the summer of 1892, one year since Sophia Tims and her friend Theo embarked upon the dangerous adventure that rewrote the map of the world. Since their return home to Boston, she has continued searching for clues to her parents’ disappearance...

  • Book - 3

    It is late August 1892, and Sophia Tims is coming home from a foreign Age, having risked her life in search of her missing parents. Now she is aboard ship, with a hard-earned, cryptic map that may help her find them at long last. But her homecomin...