Author Information
S.E. Grove's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2014
  • Latest Book:
    February 2019
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Mapmakers Trilogy

1 - The Glass Sentence (Jun-2014)
2 - The Golden Specific (Jul-2015)
3 - The Crimson Skew (Jul-2016)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • She has only seen the world through maps. She had no idea they were so dangerous. Boston, 1891. Sophia Tims comes from a family of explorers and cartologers who, for generations, have been traveling and mapping the New World -- a world changed by ...

  • It is the summer of 1892, one year since Sophia Tims and her friend Theo embarked upon the dangerous adventure that rewrote the map of the world. Since their return home to Boston, she has continued searching for clues to her parents’ disappearance...

  • It is late August 1892, and Sophia Tims is coming home from a foreign Age, having risked her life in search of her missing parents. Now she is aboard ship, with a hard-earned, cryptic map that may help her find them at long last. But her homecomin...

  • From the New York Times bestselling author of The Glass Sentence, a lightly speculative, relevant puzzle box with undertones of Never Let Me Go. The time is now. The place is San Francisco. The world is filled with adults devoid of emotion and chi...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

S.E. Grove has published 4 books.

S.E. Grove does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Waning Age, was published in February 2019.

The first book by S.E. Grove, The Glass Sentence, was published in June 2014.

Yes. S.E. Grove has 1 series.