Starlight Grey
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2013
  • Latest Book:
    October 2013
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)

Magic Stories Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: Magic Stories

  • Book - 1

    Ivan, the only one of three brothers willing to fulfill their father's last request, is rewarded with a silver bridle that will call a magical horse from the Russian plains, which helps transform him from a short, plain, dreamer into a brave knight....

  • Book - 2

    Two Irish sisters love each other very much. When Molly vanishes one morning, Cara decides she will go out into the wide world to find her, She is armed only with gifts from her mother and faterh, and her own kindness and courage. Can brave Cara defe...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Magic Stories series.

The Magic Stories series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cara and the Wizard (Book 2), was published in October 2013.

The first book in the Magic Stories series, Starlight Grey, was published in October 2013.

The Magic Stories series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.