Author Information
Liz Flanagan's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2013
  • Latest Book:
    April 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Magic Stories

1 - Starlight Grey (Oct-2013)
2 - Cara and the Wizard (Oct-2013)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Two Irish sisters love each other very much. When Molly vanishes one morning, Cara decides she will go out into the wide world to find her, She is armed only with gifts from her mother and faterh, and her own kindness and courage. Can brave Cara defe...

  • Ivan, the only one of three brothers willing to fulfill their father's last request, is rewarded with a silver bridle that will call a magical horse from the Russian plains, which helps transform him from a short, plain, dreamer into a brave knight....

  • It starts like any other day for Jess. Get up, draw on eyeliner, cover up tattoos, and head to school. But soon it's clear that this is no ordinary day, because Jess's best friend, Eden, isn't at school ... she's gone missing. Jess knows she must ...

  • On the island of Arcosi, dragons and their riders used to rule the skies. But now they are only legends, found in bedtime stories, on beautiful murals and ancient jewellery. Then servant girl Milla witnesses a murder and finds herself caring for the ...

  • "A thrilling fantasy quest... sure to lure fans of Christopher Paolini's Eragon and Rick Riordan." -- The BooksellerWhen servant girl Milla uncovers four dragon eggs, she must figure out how to keep them a secret. But what if the dragons are exactly ...

  • Jowan wants only one thing: to have a dragon of his own. Then disaster strikes, and his world suddenly turns into a darker and more dangerous place. But a new friend and an astonishing discovery could lead him to what he has always wanted ... if he ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Liz Flanagan has published 8 books.

Liz Flanagan does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, City of Secrets, was published in April 2023.

The first book by Liz Flanagan, Starlight Grey, was published in October 2013.

Yes. Liz Flanagan has 1 series.