A Bad Day To Die
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    November 2004
  • Latest:
    November 2010

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 0 Buy
2 Historical / H 0 Buy
3 Historical / H 0 Buy
4 Historical / H 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lucius Dodge

  • Book - 1

    Lucius Dodge, now a renowned and feared Texas Ranger, revisits his life before he fought side-by-side with Deputy U.S. Marshal Hayden Tilden when he exacted his own brand of justice, without a badge, on the hired killers responsible for murdering his...

  • Book - 2

    When Ruby, his commanding officer's niece, goes missing, Texas Ranger Lucius Dodge, armed with three pistols, a derringer, and a bowie knife, sets out to find her and becomes caught in the middle of a rival clan war. Original....

  • Book - 3

    When a Texas badman winds up on the wrong side of the bullet, Lucius Dodge and the black-haired angel who saved his life find themselves with a bounty on their heads. They can either stay put and wait for death-or fight back....

  • Book - 4

    Determined to find her family's murderers, fifteen-year-old Clementine Webb vows to hunt them down, one by one. Texas Ranger Lucius Dodge tries to talk some sense into the little lady. Trading lead with stone- cold killers is men's work. At least it'...