Murder in Greenwich Village
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2018
  • Latest Book:
    March 2019
  • Genres:
    Historical Mystery
  • Rating:

Louise Faulk Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: Louise Faulk

  • Book - 1

    A year before World War I breaks out, the sidewalks of Manhattan are crowded with restless newcomers chasing the fabled American Dream, including a sharp-witted young woman who discovers a talent for investigating murder... New York City, 1913. T...

  • Book - 2

    In 1913, while the women’s suffrage movement gains momentum in the nation’s capital, the thought of a woman joining the New York City police force is downright radical, even if recent transplant Louise Faulk has already solved a murder... Lou...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Louise Faulk series.

The Louise Faulk series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Murder in Midtown (Book 2), was published in March 2019.

The first book in the Louise Faulk series, Murder in Greenwich Village, was published in May 2018.

The Louise Faulk series primarily falls into the Historical Mystery genre.