Author Information
Liz Freeland's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2018
  • Latest Book:
    March 2020
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Louise Faulk

1 - Murder in Greenwich Village (May-2018)
2 - Murder in Midtown (Mar-2019)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • A year before World War I breaks out, the sidewalks of Manhattan are crowded with restless newcomers chasing the fabled American Dream, including a sharp-witted young woman who discovers a talent for investigating murder... New York City, 1913. T...

  • In 1913, while the women’s suffrage movement gains momentum in the nation’s capital, the thought of a woman joining the New York City police force is downright radical, even if recent transplant Louise Faulk has already solved a murder... Lou...

  • In 1914, Hell’s Kitchen is an apt name for New York City’s grittiest neighborhood, as one of the city’s first policewomen, Louise Faulk, is about to discover when the death of a young prostitute leads her on a grim journey through the district�...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Liz Freeland has published 3 books.

Liz Freeland does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, An Orphan of Hell's Kitchen, was published in March 2020.

The first book by Liz Freeland, Murder in Greenwich Village, was published in May 2018.

Yes. Liz Freeland has 1 series.