• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    November 2004
  • Latest Book:
    May 2006
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Share:

The L.O.S.T. Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the L.O.S.T. series.

The L.O.S.T. series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Witch Circle (Book 3), was published in May 2006.

The first book in the L.O.S.T. series, L.O.S.T., was published in November 2004.

The L.O.S.T. series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.