Author Information
Debbie Federici; Susan Vaught's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2004
  • Latest Book:
    May 2006
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - L.O.S.T. (Nov-2004)
2 - Shadowqueen (Sep-2005)
3 - Witch Circle (May-2006)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Seventeen-year-old Brenden is happily on his way to San Diego for a short summer vacation. Stopping to use the restroom in a small town changes his life forever when everything familiar disappears and he finds himself in L.O.S.T.-one of many witch vi...

  • The Shadowmaster has been defeated and the witch sanctuaries are safe for now. But the effort has cost Jazz her life. Trapped in Talamadden, the land of the dead, the former Queen of the Witches is lost in a dark limbo until a spirit guide revives...

  • When a shapeshifting dwarf kidnaps Todd, Bren, King of the Witches, becomes obsessed with rescuing him, but has no idea where to begin. Bren's also plagued by disturbing visions about the evil Nire escaping from her prison. Meanwhile, girls with s...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Debbie Federici; Susan Vaught has published 3 books.

Debbie Federici; Susan Vaught does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Witch Circle, was published in May 2006.

The first book by Debbie Federici; Susan Vaught, L.O.S.T., was published in November 2004.

Yes. Debbie Federici; Susan Vaught has 1 series.