His Housekeeper's Christmas Wish
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    November 2015
  • Latest Book:
    July 2016
  • Genres:
    Historical Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Lords of Disgrace Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HH-1257 4.5
2 HH-1260 5
3 HH-1286 4.5
4 HH-1288 5

Book Descriptions for series: Lords of Disgrace

  • Book - 1

    'Tis the season for mischief! Accidentally colliding with Tess Ellery on the icy streets of Ghent is definitely not how resolute bachelor Alexander Tempest, Viscount Weybourn, intended to start the festive period. He may have mistaken her for a n...

  • Book - 2

    A Christmas baby… Grant Rivers, Earl of Allundale, is desperate to get home in time for Christmas. But when he stumbles upon a woman all alone in a tumbledown shack, having a baby out of wedlock, it's his duty to stay and help her. …leads...

  • Book - 3

    Secrets, sins and a scandalous affair Crispin de Feaux, Marquess of Avenmore, has always done his duty and knows the time has come to find a suitable wife. But when the intrepid Tamsyn Perowne saves his life off the Devonshire coast, Cris is unab...

  • Book - 4

    A proposition from a virgin! Gabriel Stone, Earl of Edenbridge, might have a rakish reputation, but he's also a gentleman -- of sorts. So when respectable Lady Caroline Holt offers her maidenhood in exchange for an estate her father gambled away,...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Lords of Disgrace series.

The Lords of Disgrace series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Unexpected Marriage of Gabriel Stone (Book 4), was published in July 2016.

The first book in the Lords of Disgrace series, His Housekeeper's Christmas Wish, was published in November 2015.

The Lords of Disgrace series primarily falls into the Historical Category Romance genre.