An Honorable Man
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    December 2002
  • Latest:
    December 2003
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Logan-Campbell

  • Book - 1

    Beautiful, headstrong Cameron Campbell knows her privileged life as a Mississippi senator's daughter is about to be shattered. Her fine Southern family has its share of secrets and scandal, and as her father decides to stand with the Union, long-held...

  • Book - 2

    A fragile peace has come to the country in the aftermath of the Civil War, but tensions remain strong in the hearts and souls of those who fought for their land...and for love. For beautiful, strong-willed Cameron Campbell, the war had one shining...