Sweet Savage Love
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    January 1974
  • Latest:
    December 2000
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
5 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
6 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Legend of Morgan-Challenger

  • Book - 1

    PASSIONATE! TUMULTUOUS! INEVITABLE! A tale of human emotion that lays bare the heights and depths of love, passion and desire in old and new worlds... as we follow Virginia Brandon, beautiful, impudent and innocent, from the glittering ballrooms of ...

  • Book - 2

    LOVERS FOR ALL TIME! The unchained, unending passion of Virginia Brandon and Steven Morgan blazes anew, as their turbulent marriage is torn apart by a dramatic rush of events and their twin passions propel them across oceans and continents to sepa...

  • Book - 3

    In the sweeping tradition of Sweet Savage Love, New York Times bestselling author Rosemary Rogers takes readers on an epic journey that spans continents and explores the depths of human passions. Born of scandal and denied his birthright, Dominic ...

  • Book - 4

    THE FEVER! THE FIRE! THE ECSTASY! Theirs was a love that could never be tamed, yet the whims of fate and their own reckless desires were destined to tear Virginia Brandon and Steven Morgan from the rapturous heights of reunion -- and carry them to...

  • Book - 5

    Out of the tempestuous union of Steve Morgan and Ginny Brandon came Laura--daughter of light, woman of desire, the child born of a blistering, incomparable passion. A ravishing temptress at play in a world of fabulous wealth, like her mother before h...

  • Book - 6

    The fire of their passion sparks as Steve and Ginny reunite in London. Their years apart have taken a toll, but nothing can change the fierce emotion that burns between the two. The lovers have made a pact to look beyond the hurts of yesterday and lo...