A Shadow Bright and Burning
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    September 2016
  • Latest:
    October 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Kingdom on Fire

  • Book - 1

    I am Henrietta Howel. The first female sorcerer in hundreds of years. The prophesied one. Or am I? Henrietta Howel can burst into flames. Forced to reveal her power to save a friend, she's shocked when instead of being executed, she's invited ...

  • Book - 2

    The magicians want her to lead. The sorcerers want her to lie. The demons want her blood. Henrietta wants to save the one she loves. But will his dark magic be her undoing? In this seductive and explosive second book in the Kingdom on Fire se...

  • Book - 3

    IT'S TIME FOR HER POWER TO RULE. As Henrietta nervously awaits her marriage to Lord Blackwood, she discovers that Sorrow-Fell is not a safe haven from the bloodthirsty Ancients. It's a trap. So with her friend Maria and Magnus, the young m...