Losing William
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2014
  • Latest Book:
    May 2017
  • Rating:

Keri Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 (e) 5
3 0
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: Keri

  • Book - 1

    Keri is a high-achieving all rounder who upsets her friends when she receives an award at school. Things get rapidly worse when her parents separate and she finds herself alone at a time when she really needs someone to talk to. Then, when looking af...

  • Book - 2

    Keri Walker is 12 years old and is in a bit of strife. She has been on the end of some bullying from The Gang of Five and she’s keen to make herself scarce when they are around. However, she can’t help but step in when she finds a much younger ch...

  • Book - 3

    Jordan is deaf. He's been deaf all his life. It doesn't stop him doing anything he wants to do, and he's really good at doing a lot of things. It's just who he is. But Sando, his older brother, is very conflicted. It seems to Sando that everything re...

  • Book - 4

    It's hard enough when your parents separate, but when they form new relationships, everything changes again. Keri's mother has met a new man and he has two children, Sara and Thomas. Sara, who is a couple of years older than Keri, makes it clear that...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Keri series.

The Keri series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cold as Ice (Book 4), was published in May 2017.

The first book in the Keri series, Losing William, was published in September 2014.

The Keri series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.