Author Information
Jenni Francis's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2014
  • Latest Book:
    May 2021
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - Losing William (Sep-2014)
2 - Fire Island - Courage is Fire (Sep-2014)
3 - Danger Signs - Falling on Deaf Ears (Oct-2015)
4 - Cold as Ice (May-2017)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Keri Walker is 12 years old and is in a bit of strife. She has been on the end of some bullying from The Gang of Five and she’s keen to make herself scarce when they are around. However, she can’t help but step in when she finds a much younger ch...

  • Keri is a high-achieving all rounder who upsets her friends when she receives an award at school. Things get rapidly worse when her parents separate and she finds herself alone at a time when she really needs someone to talk to. Then, when looking af...

  • Jordan is deaf. He's been deaf all his life. It doesn't stop him doing anything he wants to do, and he's really good at doing a lot of things. It's just who he is.But Sando, his older brother is very conflicted. It seems to Sando that everything revo...

  • Sometimes you just want to read some short stories, and sometimes you just want them about boys. Not girls.In this book you will find boys being naughty; boys being good and boys just being. There's a story about tree climbing, one about a dog one ab...

  • It's hard enough when your parents separate, but when they form new relationships, everything changes again. Keri's mother has met a new man and he has two children, Sara and Thomas. Sara, who is a couple of years older than Keri, makes it clear that...

  • When Claire finds a lump on her chest she can’t imagine how it got there. She decides she must have knocked into something. Anyway, there’s too much to do to worry about it. Her cousin Keri is coming to stay, there are the horse trekkers to deal ...

  • With red hair and fair skin, Chloe stands out for all the wrong reasons at her new school. Especially as she also finds it difficult to talk to others outside her family. It is a relief when summer comes and she doesn't have to deal with unwanted att...

  • A young woman leaves England to travel to New Zealand when she discovers she is pregnant. Coral's treasured son Tom grows up never knowing his father, and she is determined to keep it that way.When Coral passes away, Tome and his family travel to Sco...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jenni Francis has published 8 books.

Jenni Francis does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Other Side of the World, was published in May 2021.

The first book by Jenni Francis, Losing William, was published in September 2014.

Yes. Jenni Francis has 1 series.