A Capitol Conspiracy
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2012
  • Latest Book:
    October 2012
  • Genres:

Jeremiah Flynn Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: Jeremiah Flynn

  • Book - 1

    It was in July, in an old truck in an attic in Boothbay Harbor, Maine when an accidental discovery would reveal to CIA Special Operative Jeremiah Flynn a mysterious and sinister plot with a parallel of events surrounding the history of 'A Capitol Con...

  • Book - 2

    In "Flynn Betrayed" the car bombing deaths of the CIA's Director of Special Operations and his counterpart at the Mossad, coupled with the near miss attack on the British head of MI6, alerts the West to a developing crisis in international nuclear te...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Jeremiah Flynn series.

The Jeremiah Flynn series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Flynn Betrayed (Book 2), was published in October 2012.

The first book in the Jeremiah Flynn series, A Capitol Conspiracy, was published in April 2012.

The Jeremiah Flynn series primarily falls into the Suspense genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.