Jason's Gold
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 1999
  • Latest Book:
    April 2001
  • Genres:
    Action Adventure
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Jason Hawthorn Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Jason Hawthorn series.

The Jason Hawthorn series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Down the Yukon (Book 2), was published in April 2001.

The first book in the Jason Hawthorn series, Jason's Gold, was published in October 1999.

The Jason Hawthorn series primarily falls into the Action Adventure genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership