• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 1989
  • Latest Book:
    October 1993
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Cloyd Atcitty Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5


1990 Reading the West -- Children's

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Cloyd Atcitty series.

The Cloyd Atcitty series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Beardance (Book 2), was published in October 1993.

The first book in the Cloyd Atcitty series, Bearstone, was published in October 1989.

The Cloyd Atcitty series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership