The Secret of the Healing Faeries
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    December 2005
  • Latest:
    February 2011
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Isabella

  • Book - 1

    This tale is about a Faery Princess whose name was Isabella! She was born in a castle along the coast of Scotland on the 12th day, the 12th month the season being winter. Isabella was the only child born to the King and the Queen of the Healing Faeri...

  • Book - 2

    This is the ?SECOND? story of Princess Isabella - Princess of the Healing Faeries! In the first story Isabella finds herself forced into the world of peoplefolk. For as long as time began there have always been two worlds, the world of the faery real...

  • Book - 3

    "Come join me for more of our intriguing, amazing ISABELLA! Follow the LAST JOURNEY of this brave heroic Scottish FAERY; now the QUEEN of the Healing Faeries! It won't matter if you have not heard about her yet'; you will be captivated by the story ...