Love’s Amazing Journey
  • Length:
    11 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2016
  • Latest Book:
    September 2017
  • Genres:
    Christian Historical Romance

Inspirational Frontier Series in Order (11 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 (e) 0
3 (e) 0
4 (e) 0
5 0
6 (e) 0
7 (e) 0
8 (e) 0
9 (e) 0

10 (e) 0
11 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: Inspirational Frontier

  • Book - 3

    From Independence, Missouri, travelers have gathered for the arduous journey along the Oregon Trail. Unknown trials and tribulations are set aside as excitement pushes them onward. If only they could see what lay ahead. Only then would some of the t...

  • Book - 5

    Samuel Turner had no intentions of letting his heart get captured by anyone. He was happy in his life and wanted no change. However, after getting hurt while saving a group of pioneers from a band of bandits, his heart simply can’t resist the pull ...

  • Book - 6

    Widowed and desolate, August Weston has enveloped himself in the seclusion of his farm on the outskirts of Bodie, California. Apart from his meddling pastor, August mourns the death of his wife quietly, barely aware of the slowly growing mining town ...

  • Book - 7

    When consumption claims the life of her overbearing father, Rayne Celeste is left alone on his vast plantation in Houma. An heiress to an endowment which everyone believes is too much for her to handle on her own, she seeks out the council of cousins...

  • Book - 8

    Meet Liza and Norm and join them on their journey of finding each other…discovering their secrets…and watch as their love develops into something of beauty. Would there be anything to stand in their way?Liza was on the adventure of a lifetime! ...

  • Book - 9

    In the ever-growing Boston core, Vera Gerrard is running her family’s successful fashion house on Cambridge Street. Living with her mother and surpassing the age of marriage, she longs for something deeper, a wish which is answered by two unlikely ...

  • Book - 10

    Amy was never searching for love…little did she know that it would be found in someone like Riley. Riding on the coattails of Jed and Hope’s engagement, Amy has always had feelings of love rising for Jed’s deputy, Riley. Riley could not help b...

  • Book - 11

    Asher Collins is looking forward to seeing his beautiful bride after being separated from her for five long years. The war in Pyramid Lake has kept him isolated and out of touch with Julia, whom he had only just wed before his deployment. When he ret...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 11 books in the Inspirational Frontier series.

The Inspirational Frontier series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Now & Forever (Book 11), was published in September 2017.

The first book in the Inspirational Frontier series, Love’s Amazing Journey, was published in July 2016.

The Inspirational Frontier series primarily falls into the Christian Historical Romance genre.