The Reapers
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    June 2015
  • Latest:
    April 2019

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
1.5 (e) Dark Fantasy / DF 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
3 (e) Fantasy / F 0 Buy
4 (e) Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hunted

  • Book - 1

    The balance of life and death must be protected at all costs.As the most accomplished Reaper at G.R.I.M. a mark has never escaped Nivian. Until she meets Kain.Thrust into a world he never dreamed existed, Nivian introduces Kain to his destiny. He is ...

  • Book - 1.5

    Being a Reaper has its perks, but also has its downsides. While on assignment, Evander is caught off guard by an unmarked human. Captivated he is unable to tear himself away. This is why Reapers don’t associate with mortals. Piper was ordinary, jus...

  • Book - 2

    Betrayal changes everything.The veil between realms is threatened by an unknown force, Silas vanishes without a trace and Nivian is tasked with putting a stop to it and finding their Fate Keeper. But a greater threat looms. A betrayal Nivian doesn’...

  • Book - 3

    Even Death has a price to pay.Nivian has lost the will to reap, but with the clock ticking down on the survival of all realms, she is tasked with becoming the new Fate Keeper. When something goes wrong during the transfer of powers ceremony, Nivian s...

  • Book - 4

    The series finaleDeath is only the Beginning. Nivian's job is simple. Protect the balance of life and death above all else, even her own existence. A lingering dark presence makes her question if death is coming for her, Nivian is determined to be ...