No Dark Place
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    April 1999
  • Latest:
    April 2000
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Mystery / HM 4.5 Buy
2 Historical Mystery / HM 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hugh Corbaille

  • Book - 1

    In the turbulent realm of Norman England, a young man discovers that his identity is the link to an incredible mystery.... Bereft at the loss of his adoptive father, the Sheriff of Lincoln, Hugh Corbaille is unprepared for a further shock from a v...

  • Book - 2

    Norman England has little to celebrate in the new year of 1110. The country is immersed in a bitter civil war from which no one is immune, including Hugh de Leon, heir to an earldom. His Uncle Guy has arranged his marriage to the spoiled daughter of ...