How Dark the World Becomes
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    February 2013
  • Latest:
    December 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 4 Buy
2 Space Opera / SO 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: How Dark the World Becomes

  • Book - 1

    Sasha Naradnyo is a gangster. He's a gangster with heart, sure, but Sasha sticks his neck out for no man. That's how you stay alive in Crack City, a colony stuffed deep into the crust of the otherwise unlivable planet Peezgtaan. Alive only--because i...

  • Book - 2

    Tough-as-nails former gangster Sasha Naradnyo is back in this noir thrill ride from legendary game creator Frank Chadwick. Sasha Naradnyo had come a long way from the slums of Crack City on the planet Peezgtaan -- from Human gangster to head of se...