House of Royals
  • Length:
    8 Books
  • First:
    June 2015
  • Latest:
    June 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
2 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
3 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
4 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
5 Dark Fantasy / DF 0 Buy
6 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
7 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
8 Dark Fantasy / DF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: House of Royals

  • Book - 1

    Every town has its history and skeletons, but Silent Bend, Mississippi’s are darker than most. Ruled from the shadows by the House—the immortal Born and their aging, enslaved Bitten—everyone knows not to go out after dark and that the police wi...

  • Book - 2

    The town of Silent Bend is about to explode into a war. Alivia swore to take the House from Jasmine after what she did, but it won’t happen without retaliation. The whole town is caught in the crosshairs of their manipulation and the body count is ...

  • Book - 3

    Alivia’s father left her a letter before he died, begging her to stay away from the King and the Royals. But it was a plea made in vain. She never could have run from this life, not when she might be Cyrus’ resurrected queen. The King has arrived...

  • Book - 4

    Alivia once led a House full of immortal vampires, but now everything has been stripped away. Her friends have turned their backs on her, convinced she betrayed them and their Born kind. Taken prisoner to the King’s Court, she awaits her trial. But...

  • Book - 5

    Alivia has returned to Silent Bend, and the House of Conrath is stronger than it has been in centuries. She knows exactly who she is as a leader, and those that surround her are loyal—family willing to die for one another. She will need each and ev...

  • Book - 6

    It’s easy to blend in and disappear on the streets of Boston. Elle Ward has finally taken control of her own destiny—away from the dark shadow of her family’s reputation. Putting her botany and chemistry degree to work, she’s the successful o...

  • Book - 7

    Elle has survived twenty-three years as a human surrounded by vampires, but her mortality has never been a disadvantage until now. Trapped in a basement, she’s waited to make her escape and get home to Boston. There will be no forgiveness for what ...

  • Book - 8

    The King has arrived in Boston. Lexington confessed to a crime he didn’t commit to save Elle’s life. Now she’s summoned the one and only person who can spare him, but it comes at a dangerous price: confessing every one of her secrets to the Kin...