Corner of Blue
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    November 2007
  • Latest:
    January 2020

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
5 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
6 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hometown Texas Girl

  • Book - 1

    Set in the turbulent '60s, with the Vietnam conflict brewing and life philosophies evolving, Corner of Blue is a coming-of-age love story you won't forget. She thought she had her love life ironed out. Now there's plenty to stew over.... Jemmabeth Fo...

  • Book - 2

    Trouble is headin' down Jemma's road... Just when she had things figured out, too! Book Two, The Jemma Series by Sharon McAnear It's 1966. Jemmabeth Forrester's longtime sweetheart, Spencer Chase, is ready to offer her The Ring.but cowboy lawyer Paul...

  • Book - 3

    An unforgettable, coming-of-age love story set in the turbulent '60s Things are always hoppin' in the Texas Panhandle. It's 1969. Newlyweds Jemmabeth and Spencer Chase deserve every happiness. After all, they've been in love since the first grade. Wi...

  • Book - 4

    There are secrets galore in the little town of Chillaton, Texas... In the early 1970s the friendly residents of Chillaton are raising their cotton and kids to semi-perfection. But you have to hold your mouth just right, though, if you want to stay on...

  • Book - 5

    Parenthood descends upon the just and the unjust, changing lives like diapers. Three brand spanking new residents arrive in Connelly, Texas, during the frigid winter of 1973. But those aren't the only happenings whipping around in the Panhandle wind....

  • Book - 6

    In the 60s, Jemma was the It girl in tiny Chillaton, Texas. In 1976, not so much. Her art is not ready for her big show, she can’t wear anything without an elastic waist, and her toddlers rule. Her husband, architect Spencer Chase, just hired a sex...