The Only Game
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 2015
  • Latest Book:
    April 2018
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Home Team Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Home Team series.

The Home Team series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Team Players (Book 4), was published in April 2018.

The first book in the Home Team series, The Only Game, was published in February 2015.

The Home Team series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.