Dead Air
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 1986
  • Latest Book:
    October 1990
  • Genres:
    Amateur Sleuth
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Peter Finley Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 0
3 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Peter Finley series.

The Peter Finley series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Limited Partner (Book 3), was published in October 1990.

The first book in the Peter Finley series, Dead Air, was published in April 1986.

The Peter Finley series primarily falls into the Amateur Sleuth genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership