Highland Jewel
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 1994
  • Latest:
    April 1997
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highland Heroes

  • Book - 1

    A Peaceful Warrior The dashing young Laird of the Forbes clan can finally bring a generations-old feud to an end -- by returning the long-lost daughter of his dying enemy to Scottish soil. But the discovery that the vanished child perished in infanc...

  • Book - 2

    PASSION'S FURY She is Flanna MacGowan, called The Flame for her fiery tresses and fierce leadership of her clan. Sworn to vengeance against the thieving Forbes, she has tricked one of their warriors and now holds the blue-eyed devil hostage. A R...

  • Book - 3

    A LADY'S SECRET Tara O'Flynn is hardly a woman that a man like diplomat Roman Forbes could become seriously involved with -- especially since he is on a mission to deliver a priceless necklace. Yet Roman cannot deny that he finds the lovely taver...