Journey of the Chosen
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    June 2009
  • Latest:
    April 2010

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hidden World Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    Richard Nance, with the help of Rhonda Roth, has created a whole new genre of fiction. This unique work, The Hidden World Chronicles Book 1: Journey of the Chosen, takes you on a breathtaking ride through all the secret and covert centers of our worl...

  • Book - 2

    After completing the transcription of the first journal by Dr. Charles Jennings, Gavin Graham waited patiently to hear from the hidden world once more. It was a complete surprise when the beautiful daughter of Charles and Sarah Parker showed up at a ...