Call of the Bear
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    September 2014
  • Latest:
    January 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 3.5 Buy
2 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 3.5 Buy
3 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 3.5 Buy
4 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
5 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hells Canyon Shifters

  • Book - 1

    When tragedy brings former childhood sweethearts Samantha Young and Bronson Cress together in the town they grew up in, Samantha learns that things are not always what they seem. Six years ago, Samantha was devastated when Bron made a decision th...

  • Book - 2

    - Book 2 in the Hells Canyon Shifters Series -After years of stagnancy, Muriel Marsden leaves the legendary clan of Hells Canyon bear shifters and goes rogue in order to discover herself. Her trip is cut short when she stumbles upon an injured man al...

  • Book - 3

    Reese Evans is still reeling from the death of her childhood sweetheart. Determined to find her place in the clan of legendary Hells Canyon bear shifters, she must avenge her fallen friend before she can move on with her life. When she pays a visit t...

  • Book - 4

    Breshia’s world comes crashing down around her when the leader of her lion shifter pride deems her ready to bear a cub. When the mate chosen for her turns out to be the man she loathes, she runs for her life to the sanctuary of Hells Canyon. If she...

  • Book - 5

    - Book 5 in the Hells Canyon Shifters series -Rae Lynn Dormer is about to find out just what kind of monsters are lurking in the wilderness of Hells Canyon. Determined to do a good deed, she gives a stranger a ride to a ranger camp nestled deep in th...